Mind of Winter

$13.00

Out of stock

SKU: NW9781843915485 Category:

Product Description

Mind of Winter

ISBN: 9781843915485
Authors(s): Laura Kasischke

About Mind of Winter:

A chilling and dark psychological drama, Mind of Winter is a spine-tingling and beautifully written novel that will leave you guessing until the very last page – perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Kate Atkinson.Something had followed them home from Russia.On a snowy Christmas morning, Holly Judge awakens with the fragments of a nightmare floating on the edge of her consciousness. Thirteen years ago, she and her husband Eric adopted baby Tatty, their pretty, black-haired Rapunzel, from the Pokrovka Orphanage #2. Now, at fifteen, Tatiana is more beautiful than ever – and disturbingly erratic.As a blizzard rages outside, Holly and Tatiana are alone. With each passing hour, Tatiana’s mood darkens, and her behaviour becomes increasingly frightening …until Holly finds she no longer recognises her daughter.

First Published (if available):
No of pages: 288
Published as: Paperback
Genre: Crime & Thriller